Key Management & Staff

Marc Rickey
Vice President
General Manager
mrickey@yourauction.biz
Bill Lynes
General Sales Manager

(727) 647-1845

blynes@yourauction.biz
Mario Allmond
Assistant General Manager

(727) 647-1839

mallmond@yourauction.biz
Pam Plummer
Controller
pplummer@yourauction.biz
Kellie Kaser
Office Manager
kkaser@yourauction.biz
Mark Porter
Operations Manager

(727) 656-6975

mporter@yourauction.biz
Jay Davis
Marketing Manager
Multi-Platform Director

(813) 352-2300

jdavis@yourauction.biz
Alex Connors
IT Specialist
Multi-Platform Director

(727) 709-4359

aconnors@yourauction.biz
Ryan Rickey
VP of Business Dev
General Manager
PRIVATE LABEL SALES
rrickey@yourauction.biz
Chris Richter
Operations Manager
PRIVATE LABEL SALES

(727) 239-2847

crichter@yourauction.biz
Jessica Ryan
Office Manager
PRIVATE LABEL SALES
jryan@yourauction.biz

Your Auction Overview

  • Overview of Consignment
  • 800-900 Units per Week
  • Approximately 600 Dealers
    per Week
  • $4,000 Average Price Point for
    Consigned Units
  • Overview of Fleet/Lease
  • 50+ Units per Week from
    Nicholas Financial
  • $6,000 Average Price Point for
    Consigned Units